Skip to main content

Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeHCSRC Board & Officers

2018 - 2019  Board of Directors and Officers

President Robert Trottman
Vice-President Megan Hedges-Poole
Secretary Laura Horansky
Treasurer Trish Hawryluk

Membership Chair  Lila LaGrange
Tennis Liaison Gerry Gerard
Board Member Annie Bell
Board Member Ramona Lampley
Parent Group        Nicky Sewell
Advisory Director David Rittmueller

You can reach any of the board members at